Wednesday, August 26, 2009

[Info] TVXQ Special Album 「Always keep the faith」Released!

this is not real,,people in DNBN made this only for fun^^

TVXQ Special Album 「Always keep the faith」Released!

"The five members of TVXQ return for the first time after overcoming the hardships they faced!
They started off with a bang with a special album full of songs composed by the members themselves.
This album can be reveiwed as an album full of love for their fans who have believed in and waited for them."
Reviewer - DNBN SangsangYaechan

Album Name: Always Keep the Faith
Artist: TVXQ
Album Type: Domestic/Studio
Agency: Cassiopeia Ent.
Stars: Five stars (10 out of 10│ there are 1226 reviews)

01. Intro │*Composed/Written/Arranged by: YoungWoong Jaejoong
As the opener of TVXQ's magnificent comeback, the strong beat in this song is noteworthy.
YoungWoong Jaejoong takes on a genre never been taken by him, and the result is a big success.

02. Always keep the Faith│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: TVXQ
The title song which all five members composed/wrote/arranged together. The warm melody is beutiful.
One should listen to the lyrics closely when listening to this song as they talk of their stories of overcoming hardships.
The lyrics also tell of the heart-wrenching tales of what pulled them through.

03. It's business [Narr. Ara]│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: U-Know Yunho
U-Know Yunho says he wrote this song for the fans who are spending their nights alone, envying the female lead role in his upcoming drama.
The song has a warm melody that envelops the hearts of the fans.
Actress Ara, who will be in charge of the narration of this song, gave an alibi (?) saying, "A drama is strictly business, nothing more, nothing less."

04. XIAHmolTIC (You can't Escape it)│*Written by: Choikang Changmin Composed/Arranged by: Micky Yoochun
The melody is extremely addictive, and it is a trendy hook song. Composer Micky Yoochun, said the song was, "A song that, once you listen to it, you can't get out of your head and makes you addicted to Xiahmori."
Regarding the lyrics of the song, which have caused 'Xiah Junsu Loner' rumors to spread, Choikang Changmin said, "The lyrics have a basis on our love for Junsu. The people who have been watching over us know all about it."

05. Lies (A Song dedicated to SM)│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: Cassiopeia
TVXQ's talented fanclub Cassiopeia's present to them.
The lyrics metaphorically talk of the fans' annoyance at SM's 'lies'.
Words cannot describe it, one must listen to it for oneself. Even people who weren't at all interested will become furious after listening to this song.

06. Red Hot Pepper ~Jollokia~│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: YoungWoong Jaejoong
YoungWoong Jaejoong is well known for his love for all foods spicy. So it is easy to misinterpret the contents of this song just by looking at the title.
However, this song is actually a controversial song that make girls blush *sleep.gif* just by listening to the sound 'Ring ring'.
In truth, this is a song that exceeds the sexiness of 'Ride On'. It is about a man who has fallen in love with a 'hot' girl.
YoungWoong Jaejoong has once more deprived the fans of sleep by saying, "I've already thought of the choreography for the concert."

07. Charisma Life (Stuck on me)│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: Xiah Junsu
This is a song written by member Xiah Junsu who says (claims) he is in charge of charisma in the group.
This song is a must for people who can only imagine him as cute. You might not be able to escape the charismatic wrinklies between his brows.
On the other hand, there was a rumor that Choikang Changmin refused to record this song because he did not like the lyrics,
but quickly conceded when Xiah Junsu offered him some game items.

08. A Farewell in November - Flip-flops Bye Flip-flops│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: Micky Yoochun
Mikcy Yoochun, who received a lot of attention when he revealed on a Japanese show that he "tried to wear flip-flops till November", wrote this song with his unique melancholy feelings to represent his feelings when he could no longer wear flip-flops.
This song is a ballad that tells of his promise to his flip-flops that he will see them the year after as he puts them back in his closet.

09. Bolero (Korean Ver.)│*Written by: Choikang Changmin
The song 'Bolero', that has been dubbed by fans as the 'not mythical, but legendary live', has been reborn into a Korean version.
Choikang Changmin, who received much praise from his work with 'Love in the Ice', once more rewrote the lyrics in Korean.
The five members brilliant harmony that is finally heard in Korean shows just how different they are from other idols in terms of skill.

10. To my lovely fans...│*Composed/Written/Arranged by: TVXQ
This is a warm fan song for the fans who waited for and believed in them.
When listening to this song that is filled with their love for their fans, the fans will come to believe that becoming a fan of TVXQ was the best thing they've ever done,
and people who weren't fans will end up reconsidering their current state.

11. Always keep the faith [less vocal ver.]

"Although they had to overcome a big hardship, TVXQ came back with that much more maturity.
There is no one to stop them now that they've bounced back,
and there will be one to surpass them now.
All fans have to do now, is prepare to enjoy their time with these five. Are you ready?"

Until this NR becomes reality. Always keep the Faith. [DNBN Sangsangyechan]

Source: [DNBN]
Translation credits:
Shared by:
Do not remove/add on any credits