Monday, January 5, 2009

[Information] SM TOWN 2009 Tracklist and release date-

v ignore the photo.
i just need to put something so that it will not look so blank.

can't wait!!

Release Date: 11th Jan 2009

01. SM Town - So Shine 수 샤인
02.동방신기 (DBSK) - Just the Same Love 사랑일 뿐이야
03. 슈퍼주니어 (Super Junior) - Future Of You
04 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - I Really Do 널 아주 좋아해
05 보아 (BoA) - Crazily
06 SHINee - Baby House
07 천상지희 (The Grace) - Beautiful
08 장리인 (Jang Ri In) - Never Give Up 포기하지
10 동방신기 (DBSK) - Thanks!
11 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Angel of Love 사랑의 천사
12 SM Town - So Shine 수 샤인 (InstrumentalVersion)

Credits: Kikaaa@BoAthread + roseseraphix@SNSDthread + KPOP JJANG + kkhanh_x @ LJ+ sweetfig(re-up)

1 Comment:

Anonymous said...

This has been confirmed or is it still just rumours?